The Wyoming Valley Montessori School is governed by a Board of Trustees, drawn from the greater Wyoming Valley community, dedicated to the mission of the school. The Board’s mission is to take viability-focused action on behalf of the next generation of students. The Board is responsible for strategic planning and fiscal support, sets major policy for the school, and supports the direction and vision of the Head of School.

2018 – 2019 Members and Officers

  • Eric Bleiler
  • Salvatore Deluca
    Vice President
  • Jim Murphy
  • Eileen Sennett
  • Adrienne Asbury
  • Monica Han Hoang 
  • Christopher Kang
  • Justin Nordstrom
  • Valeria Sartor
  • Brian Stanchak
  • Wesley Woo